COUPLES GOLF
2018/19 MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY

(New members names are in green italics)

 
  Alfson, Dan & Ann   
Dalfson@gmail.com
 
360-608-8625
817-239-4582 
 Ament, Tom & Cathy aments@sbcglobal.net   501-922-0641
   Armstrong, George & Judy  jjka7@hotmail.com   832-492-1522 
   Baker, Rob & Trish baker2dogs@suddenlink.net 918-899-7752 
   Belt, Phil & Sandi philbelt@att.net 501-915-0910 
  Bencriscutto, Mark & Susan  
ben32552@yahoo.com
 501-922-4650
   Boiles, Jim & Melissa meliboiles@gmail.com  936-371-1175 
 Branch, Jesse & LeeAnn     joblab@suddenlink.net 501-922-5362
  Burch, Jack & Nancy  njburchokc@hotmail.com 405-642-7568 
   Childers, Russell & Cherri rhchilders67@gmail.com
cchilders@verizon.net
214-533-6270 
   Christner, Tom & Barbara tomchristner@yahoo.com 281-814-9142 
   Cupstid, George & Mary  gcupstid@aol.com 501-915-8251
 Dentino, Gino & Lydia dentinos@att.net 501-922-2701
   Dimity, Paul & Colleen paulvdimitry@gmail.com 501-226-3095
   Dost, David & Becky becky.dost@gmail.com 214-738-8636
501-655-4844 
   Easterwood, Gary & Cathy
                     
garyeasterwood@sbcglobal.net
daviscappy53@yahoo.com
713-252-4516
870-270-9286 
   Ehrecke, Jim & RaNae  jrehrecke@gmail.com   501-226-5424
   Farmer, Herbie & Margie margie_farmer@yahoo.com   720-810-1181
   Faurot, Jim
 Soladay, Carol
 
2crafty2@sbcglobal.net  
casoladay@yahoo.com
Jim 915-9335
Carol 
   Fremstad, Rolfe & Jane rhfremst@gmail.com 501-915-0889
   Fritz, Bill & Joyce bill.fritz@suddenlink.net 501-922-6198
 Fugler, Ray & Ruth   rsrbfugler@sbcglobal.net 501-922-1714
   Garcia, Mario & Jeri nmjinx@yahoo.com   505-321-5936 
   Gensler, Bill & Saundra wagpowerfade@gmail.com 501-915-0364
214-802-4679
   Grauberger, George & Connie   mmgolf@swb.net 501-922-5377
   Groh, Norm & Cassandra cassandragroh@gmail.com 713-876-3418 
   Hanson, Dennis & Linda dhanson16@sbcglobal.net  501-620-9489
 Harper, John & Mary littleharp@att.net 501-922-1038
   Harvey, Wes & Janice
870-768-5529
   Haynes, Ralph & Rhonda rhondahsv@suddenlink.net 925-899-5579
   Heiser, Paul &
 Raskin, Bev
av8r1948@suddenlink.net
burvy@suddenlink.net
501-915-9821
   Huber, Dan & Rebecca rebagolf@sbcglobal.net  501-922-0966
   
Jodon, Bill & Susan
 
 bill.jodon@sbcglobal.net 501-226-8998 
   Johnson, Bob & Betty  bandbjohnson@att.net   501-915-9995 
   Jones, Dale & Jill vdalejones@gmail.com 901-233-2655
   Jones, Mike
 Harvey, Marge
mmharv@aol.com   918-520-4154 
   Keim, Larry & Jeanette  ljkeim830@sbcglobal.net 501-915-9838
   Kelly, Al & Donna akacolo@gmail.com  310-963-8120 
   Kennedy, Tom & Mary Ann mary.kennedy10@yahoo.com   501-915-9086
  Kleinke, Jim & Dianne  dhkleinke@hotmail.com  501-802-5515
   Krone, Wayne & Barb wbkrone@hotmail.com 501-922-0744
   Kuch, Kent & Suzanne  Suzanne_kuch@msn.com   501-915-8016
   Larson, Kirk & Michelle kmgolfbuds@gmail.com 501-226-3245
 Latta, Jack & Kay jklatta@suddenlink.net 501-915-9008
   Levac, Rob & Germaine germaine.levac@gmail.com 501-226-3310
   Lipari, Tony & Dorla  tonylipari@live.com 469-682-2074 
   Little, Lloyd & Ellie  cardinalfan@mymctc.net 626-288-4105 
573-673-6113
   Lofgren, Jeff & Suzanne jsbra.5@live.com 801-388-4238 
   Mahle, Bobby & Donna  donnamahle@att.net 512-304-0992
   McAdow, Tom & Pat macadow@hotmail.com 501-226-5637 
   Melchor, Johnny & Sandy sandog8@earthlink.net    850-459-5482
   Michels, Joseph & Mary joemichls6@gmail.com  501-226-3008
   Mirenda, Jeff
 Lowe, Stacy
jmiranda@suddenlink.net  501-204-2024
   Montgomery, Jim & Sharron   hsvhogfans@sbcglobal.net 501-993-4760
501-993-6083
 
 
Moreland, Rem & Kathleen
 katenrem@att.net   281-381-1864
281-796-2010
   Morgan, Richard & Debbie dmmorgan22@gmail.com   609-320-7224 
   Morrow, Phil & Kay pk2morrow@hotmail.com 318-348-1468
318-348-1470
  Nettles, Bob & Suzanne  wnettles50@gmail.com 541-281-9447 
  Nichols, David & Sherrie sanichols104@gmail.com 617-733-1398
   Ogden, Steven & Bonnie bonogden88@gmail.com   501-226-3125
865-386-1456 
   Oswald, Jim & Lois  lois.oswald@gmail.com 501-226-5528
   Pansing, Kirk & Candance kpansing@gmail.com 815-222-4150 
   Petrosky, Raymond & Lois  Duffer1028@yahoo.com 501-209-0746 
 Pochert, Keith & Pat    ppochert@sbcglobal.net     501-915-9749
 Pruit, Roger & Sue  spruit@suddenlink.net 501-915-8007
   Rau, Danny & Rachel r1018@yahoo.com 573-864-4225
   Rickli, Mike
 Byers, Joyce
merickli@msn.com  303-249-8170 
   Shilha, Robert & Marianne shilha@msn.com   501-915-8081
501-617-7243 
   Shippers, Kirk & Valerie  vshippers@gmail.com  915-217-5627
   Shorts, Steven & Norma nlshorts18@gmail.com 512-365-4984
   Smith, Joey & Debbie
dksmith1955@gmail.com
501-519-5528
  Snell, Richard & Kathy  arsnhsv66@gmail.com   501-762-0017
318-779-4832 
  Stillman, Ron & Deborah rstillmandds@aol.com 760-791-6328 
 Strickland, Mike & Gail  stri9445@gmail.com 601-529-2157
   Tidquist, John & Karen karentidquist@hotmail.com 501-915-8883
   Topp, Topper & Rhonda  rhonda2358@sbcglobal.net  501-915-0526 
   Vinyard, Neal & Karen nkvinyard@att.net   501-915-0054
   Wallace, Mark & Mary mmwallace70@gmail.com 501-915-0490
   Wheat, Bill & Susan hsvwheats@sbcglobal.net 501-915-8599 
   Wilson, Jack & Jane  jwilson116@suddenlink.net 501-204-4377 
   Wolfe, Spike
 Sallee, Brenda
bsallee713@gmail.com 501-984-2684
                   
 Workman, Earl & Judy omapg1@yahoo.com 248-515-1903